Serving a poor church for the poor

Fratello, in collaboration with dioceses and associations from all over the world, wants to serve at the very heart of the Church, to meet the poorest and give them their rightful place in the Church: the first !

14 November

God calls

15 November

God consoles and forgives

16 November

God heals

17 November

God sends

More information

Registrations !!! Until 20 October 2019 !!!

In a group

Are you an association ? A parish ? A group of people ? Create your group and come and experience a special moment with us.

To register

Individual

You are not part of a group but you want to participate, contact us.

Contact

At the end of the Jubilee of Mercy, I wanted to offer the Church the World Day of the Poor, so that throughout the world Christian communities may become ever more and better concrete signs of Christ's charity for the least and for those who are most in need. To the other World Days instituted by my predecessors, which are now a tradition in the life of our communities, I would like to add this one, which brings to their whole a typically evangelical complement, that is, Jesus' predilection for the poor.

Pope Francis

COME TO LOURDES FROM NOVEMBER 14 TO 17

for the third World Day of the Poor

News & Events

Events

ALL IN “LOURDES” – the film before the reality

“Overcoming within us the temptation of indifference” The 21st September 2019 started with a fraternal prayer in Notre-Dame des Champs. Led by Etienne Villemain, co-founder of Fratello, Laurent Landete and Father Bourgoin, priest of the Parisian parish of Notre Dame des Champs, who welcomed us, we were invited to “overcome within ourselves the temptation of […]

Events

“Believe like madmen, love like madmen”

A call to young people on a beautiful summer evening

To share

Our site uses cookies to provide you with a quality user experience and to measure the audience. By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies under the conditions provided for in our legal notices.

Au service d'une Église pauvre pour les pauvres

Fratello, veut contribuer à ouvrir la porte de l’Église aux personnes pauvres et fragiles. Avec eux nous désirons vivre l’Évangile, en étant au service des plus petits. Nous travaillons avec les diocèses et des associations du monde entier.

14 novembre

Dieu appelle

15 novembre

Dieu console et pardonne

16 novembre

Dieu guérit et sanctifie

17 novembre

Dieu envoie

En savoir plus

Inscription !!! Jusqu'au 20 octobre 2019 !!!

Groupe

Vous êtes une association ? Une paroisse ? Un groupe de personnes ? Créez votre groupe et venez vivre un moment fort avec nous

S'inscrire

Individuelle

Vous ne faites pas partie d'un groupe mais vous souhaitez participer, contactez-nous

Contact

Au terme du Jubilé de la Miséricorde, j'ai voulu offrir à l'Église la Journée Mondiale des Pauvres, afin que dans le monde entier les communautés chrétiennes deviennent toujours davantage et mieux signe concret de la charité du Christ pour les derniers et pour ceux qui sont le plus dans le besoin. Aux autres Journées mondiales instituées par mes Prédécesseurs, qui sont désormais une tradition dans la vie de nos communautés, je voudrais que s'ajoute celle-ci, qui apporte à leur ensemble un complément typiquement évangélique, c'est-à-dire la prédilection de Jésus pour les pauvres.

Pape François

Ils changent le monde avec nous

Sans l’engagement au quotidien des associations, paroisses et diocèses, Fratello ne serait rien. Merci à chacun qui construit chaque jour une Église soucieuse des plus petits.

VENEZ À LOURDES DU 14 AU 17 NOVEMBRE

Pour la troisième journée mondiale des pauvres

Actualités

Évènements

TOUS A « LOURDES » – le film avant la réalité

C’est à Notre-Dame des Champs que nous nous sommes retrouvés samedi 21 septembre 2019 pour un temps de prière fraternel avant d’assister à une projection du film « Lourdes ». « Vaincre en nous la tentation de l’indifférence » Animé par Etienne Villemain, co-fondateur de Fratello, Laurent Landete et le père Bourgoin, vicaire de la paroisse Notre Dame […]

Évènements

« Croire comme des fous, aimer comme des dingues »

Appel aux jeunes par une belle soirée d’été.

A partager

Notre site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur de qualité et mesurer l'audience. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies dans les conditions prévues par nos mentions légales.